Starlite RO's Forum

Welcome back to Starlite RO's forum! Check out some of the newer posts! You need to register an account in order to see all the sections of the forum. We hope you enjoy your time here at Starlite RO both in-game and on the forum ^^!

Starlite RO--Your Dream Server Shines!

Latest topics

» Oh hell yes.
Sat Dec 22, 2012 5:16 am by GM Keke

» This Forum Is Old
Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:16 pm by GM Sauce

» 2 problems PLEASE help
Tue Sep 14, 2010 10:18 am by Guest

» VanessaMay's GM Application ;D
Fri Sep 10, 2010 10:07 pm by vanessamay

» Donation problems
Sun Aug 22, 2010 9:22 pm by Guest

» Can't read xray_(Multiple items)
Fri Jul 02, 2010 11:19 pm by Guest

» Server is now online!
Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:01 pm by GM Sauce

» Server Downtime
Thu Jun 10, 2010 12:39 am by jhina

» Answer a question.... with a question!
Thu May 27, 2010 9:11 pm by Admin Yuki

Starlite Chat Box

Starlite Music Player


    Espanol.

    Share
    avatar
    Lucian
    Forum Moderators
    Forum Moderators

    Posts : 270
    Reputation Points : 4
    Join date : 2010-03-13

    Espanol.

    Post by Lucian on Mon Mar 22, 2010 8:56 pm

    Hola Amigos.
    avatar
    Admin Yuki
    Head Administrator
    Head Administrator

    Posts : 380
    Reputation Points : 8
    Join date : 2010-03-07
    Age : 26
    Location : Canada.

    Re: Espanol.

    Post by Admin Yuki on Mon Mar 22, 2010 10:00 pm

    Hola~


    _________________
    Give yourself some time to breathe.
    avatar
    Lucian
    Forum Moderators
    Forum Moderators

    Posts : 270
    Reputation Points : 4
    Join date : 2010-03-13

    Re: Espanol.

    Post by Lucian on Tue Mar 23, 2010 2:21 pm

    Hola Yuki.
    avatar
    GM Sauce
    In-Game Moderators
    In-Game Moderators

    Posts : 78
    Reputation Points : 2
    Join date : 2010-03-07
    Age : 22
    Location : In A Piece of Pie

    Re: Espanol.

    Post by GM Sauce on Wed Mar 24, 2010 7:22 pm

    .. como te llamas? Very Happy

    Sponsored content

    Re: Espanol.

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:14 pm